Skip to content

NicoleSpa’s Lavender Mineral Bath Soak

December 1, 2012

Image

Ahhhhhhh…..y’all, I have to say I just got out of the most heavenly bath which I can solely contribute to the all-natural Lavender Mineral Bath Soak by NicoleSpa.

I just want to start by give a shout out to my mother for repping the relaxing effects of lavender despite me teasing her for the duration of my childhood for it being a “mom scent”. Now that I am actually exposed to adult life and real stress, I totally get it. Lavender is my new jam. My doctor even told me that I needed to incorporate this scent into my life, therefore this amazing bath soak is literally just what the doctor ordered.

Just a handful of these dead sea salts not only transport you to some next-level relaxation, but they also have the added bonus of detoxification. After soaking in this concoction for about a half hour, I literally feel like a new person.

See for yourself by ordering on NicoleSpa’s online shop….try adding a tablespoon of coconut oil to a steaming hot tub of this lavendar soak and then parking it in there for a while with a glass of wine. You’ll thank me later.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. carla permalink
    December 18, 2012 5:11 am

    Thatssss so nice !!!! I usually use Epson salt !!! And I didn’t know about the coconut oil I’ll definitely try both !!!! ThAnks for the tip !!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 365 other followers

