Skip to content

May 22, 2011

Sorry for a lack of review posts, I’ve been working like a maniac lately! I will do my best to get one up later tonight and I’m starting to think of ideas for tutorials using natural products…please let me know if you have any requests!

In the mean time, check out this post on clever nettle! Anja’s is one of my favorite blogs, and I was completely delighted to see her feature some information on all natural skincare, cosmetics and perfume. I can’t wait to try out a few of the products she features.

She also discusses some DIY all-natural skincare routines, such as using apple cider vinegar as a toner and supplement which I am a huge fan of! I was using it as both for a few weeks, saw improvements in my skin but when I became busy sort of fell of the train….come to think of it my skin has worsened since I’ve stopped. Needless to say I’ll be giving it another go.

I hope y’all had a great weekend!

Thanks for reading,

Annie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

