Skip to content

Lisa Eldridge’s Organic/Natural Make-Up

June 16, 2011

Again, courtesy of my sister Phoebe (isn’t she great?). I never thought to look to Lisa Eldridge for references to all-natural beauty products because in the past I had only seen her use unnatural products.

I want to give this entire video a hug! She’s so great and I love her honesty (I share a lot of her same opinions) about these products. I definitely want to give Korres, Dr. Haushka and Lavera products a try.

Also, is she not just the biggest babe? Her accent is too much!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelly permalink
    June 16, 2011 12:00 pm

    Korres is a great brand…love the yogurt mask!

  2. June 26, 2011 5:24 am

    How sweet is she?! Really sold that Lavera pencil! “Proper gray matte pencil” as she calls it.

  3. June 26, 2011 10:34 pm

    Right?? I just want to keep her in my pocket and have her give me make-up tutorials every day!

    Thanks for reading lady! ❤

  4. Caitlin permalink
    June 30, 2011 1:18 am

    OMG she is my favorite on youtube! Most adorable human ever, can’t stop wishing I was her!

    • June 30, 2011 10:29 pm

      I know riiiiiiight? I wish all make-up artists were this pleasant and well spoken!

Leave a Reply

