Skip to content

Ambit trunk show at End of Century

June 19, 2011

Last week I had the pleasure of helping with hair and make-up for the trunk show of the lovely ladies of Ambit at End of Century. My friend and lovely model Emily was kind enough to post this photo of me doing my thing on her blog…I always love an opportunity to hang with her.

I’m so lucky to be surrounded by such talented and interesting women.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 20, 2011 12:16 am

    yay for talented friends!!

Leave a Reply

