Skip to content

Keiko Lynn’s Makeup Mondays

July 26, 2011

I always look forward to any post Keiko makes relevant to make-up, her Makeup Monday series being my favorite.

I’m especially enamored with this week’s look as it is a great tutorial on a look that is my go-to when I’m feeling like getting all dolled up.

I would love to be able to replicate this look and using natural products…unfortunately with a big move ahead, my budget is pretty tight right now and I haven’t been able to make any extracurricular beauty purchases.

Luckily I have some great news to share soon, which hopefully means an increased beauty budget!

Thanks for reading!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

