Skip to content

Lavanila Healthy Fragrance Vanilla Passion Fruit Perfume

August 12, 2011

Trust me, I realize that the the description of this fragrance makes it seem as though it were intended for a tween (~*vAnILLa PaSsIoNfRuIt*~ y’all), but after spritzing a bit on at Sephora out of curiosity the other day, I’m convinced otherwise.

This all-natural perfume actually smells much more spicy and mature than I had expected…Lavanila actually claims it contains aphrodesiacs, and I’m not complaining.

I also really liked that it is very long lasting – I could still smell the scent on my hair the next day!  That’s not to be said about most natural perfumes.

Have I mentioned my birthday is coming up? 😀

Thanks for reading!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    September 30, 2011 4:38 am

    MmMm! The next time I’m in Sephora I’ll have to take a whiff!

Leave a Reply

