Skip to content

Possibly my favorite beauty product OF ALL TIME: Alba Botanic Very Emollient Body Lotion

September 13, 2011

Alright, I’ll be the first to admit it, I have been beyond neglectful of this poor lil blog. Don’t get me wrong, my love for all natural beauty supplies has not diminished in the slightest…but I realized I forgot to mention I recently got a pretty big promotion which has been amazing but leaves me very little time to post up on the net.

So fear not, I am not abandoning this blog in the slightest, posts just may be few and far between. I was especially inspired to write after making the best beauty purchase of all time…. if you haven’t caught on quite yet it happens to be the pictured-above Alba Botanic Very Emollient Body Lotion.

While I don’t have the time to rave about it like I should, please just know this lotion leaves me with skin that feels and smells exactly like a freshly bathed newborn infant….which in my book is a good thing!

Thank you for reading!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    September 30, 2011 4:33 am

    You have to try the cocoa butter Alba has… ssssmmmmelll it.

Leave a Reply

