Skip to content

Recent Work

November 23, 2011

Of course, I am a natural product junkie, but first and foremost I am a make-up artist….it’s what sparked my interest in natural products in the first place! Above is some of my more recent work with a local Brooklyn boutique and online shop Dear Fieldbinder. I even did a little hair here, which is honestly not my strong suit. Lucky for me they wanted some “un-done” styles.

For more of my work check out my website and my Facebook page!

Thank you for reading!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

