Skip to content

Happy Thanksgiving: Gratitude

November 24, 2011

Be thankful for what you have, you’ll end up having more. If you concentrate on what you don’t have, you will never ever have enough.

Sorry this is completely natural-beauty-product-irrelevant but I just wanted to wish everyone a Happy Thanksgiving! I am so thankful for my amazing family (whom I’m painfully missing right now), friends, and even my cat despite her ever mischievous nature.

And of course for….FOOD! >_<

Happy Thanksgiving and EAT UP!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. ELISABETH PECINA permalink
    December 3, 2011 1:30 am

    dear annie,
    this is your friend elisabeth. i have olive skin and wondering what is the best shade for a winter lipstick.

    thanks,
    elisabeth

    • January 19, 2012 4:38 am

      Girl, sorry I just saw this but I think a blue-based red or berry shade would be awesome on you. Check out the ilia lip colors that I just wrote about!! I got them at your bros store, have him send you some!!

  2. Mia permalink
    December 21, 2011 3:25 pm

    That’s so true. Though sometimes is not easy not wanting more than what you have, mostly because you may NEED what you don’t have.

Leave a Reply

