Skip to content

Product Review: Korres Wild Rose + Vitamin C Advanced Brightening Sleeping Facial

June 7, 2012

I am beyond thrilled to divulge that I am now employed by SEPHORA! While I work primarily in cosmetics, I love to find every opportunity to dabble in skin care and couldn’t be happier to have unlimited access to Korres, a Grecian company that utilizes tons of amazing all natural ingredients.

One of their newest products is the Wild Rose + Vitamin C Advanced Brightening Sleeping Facial, which is actually exclusively sold in Sephoras and on sephora.com.

I use this product about every other night as I do have extremely oily and acne prone skin. I’m addicted to it’s rich, natural rose fragrance and how easily it melts into my skin without feeling heavy or greasy. The next morning I always wake up looking more even and much brighter. I can see dark spots slowly fading and I’m not sure why but I have become less oily  and have had decreased breakouts since using this product.

This stuff is like beauty sleep on crack and I can’t recommend it enough for all skin types.

Thanks for reading!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 17, 2012 3:24 am

    Beauty sleep on crack is what I need!!! I also work at an independent natural makeup and cosmetics store and I love our natural products, though I haven’t seen this one before. I am just in love with how real all natural products smell… way way different to manufactured! Thanks for letting me comment, great to find your blog!

    • June 19, 2012 1:54 pm

      I agree with you on the smell…I cannot stand the scent of manufactured products anymore…smells like cancer! haha. Thank you for reading, commenting and sharing your company’s website! I wish we had something like that here in New York!

    • August 15, 2012 11:10 pm

      Where do you work? That sounds like a dream! What products do you carry? You will love this 🙂 Thank you so much for reading and commenting!

Leave a Reply

